Congratulations to our victorious 2022 General Election Candidates!

Paul Terry – Belknap 5

Diane Kelley – Hillsborough 32

Glen Bailey – Strafford 2

Matt Santonastaso – Cheshire 14

Jason Gerhard – Merrimack 25

If you’d like to show your support for NH Secession, sign the NHExit petition and include in the public statement the race you are participating in! We’ll reach out to you for further discussion.